utwordmark

Faculty Directory

Photo of Baker, Aaron

Baker, Aaron

Assistant Professor

Email: abbaker@austin.utexas.edu
Office: BME 5.202D

Photo of Brock, Amy

Brock, Amy

Assistant Professor

Email: amy.brock@utexas.edu
Office: BME 4.202F

 

DeMont, Brandi

Lecturer

Email: brandidemont@utexas.edu
Office: BME 4.202S

Photo of Diller, Kenneth

Diller, Kenneth

Professor

Robert M. and Prudie Leibrock Endowed Professorship in Engineering

Email: kdiller@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7167
Office: BME 4.202A

Photo of Dunn, Andrew

Dunn, Andrew

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor, Co-Director of Center for Emerging Imaging Technologies

Werner W. Dornberger Centennial Teaching Fellow in Engineering

Email: adunn@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-2808
Office: BME 1.108D

Photo of Emelianov, Stanislav

Emelianov, Stanislav

Professor, Associate Chair for Research, Co-Director of Center for Emerging Imaging Technologies

Cockrell Family Chair in Engineering Excellence

Email: emelian@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1733
Office: BME 4.202L

Photo of Georgiou, George

Georgiou, George

Professor

Cockrell Family Regent's Chair in Engineering #9

Email: gg@che.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6975
Office: CPE 4.410

Photo of Jiang, Ning Jenny

Jiang, Ning Jenny

Assistant Professor

Email: jiang@austin.utexas.edu
Office: BME 1.108C

Photo of Marek, Stephen

Marek, Stephen

Lecturer

Email: marek@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6215
Office: BME 4.202B

Photo of Markey, Mia

Markey, Mia

Associate Professor

Engineering Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellow in Engineering

Email: mia.markey@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1711
Office: BME 5.202L, BME 5.108

Photo of Milner, Thomas

Milner, Thomas

Professor

Marion E. Forsman Centennial Professorship in Engineering

Email: terra.laser@gmail.com
Phone: (512) 471-1332
Office: BME 1.108F

Photo of Peppas, Nicholas

Peppas, Nicholas

Department Chair & Professor

Fletcher Stuckey Pratt Chair in Engineering

Email: peppas@che.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6644
Office: CPE 3.466

Photo of Ren, Pengyu

Ren, Pengyu

Associate Professor

William J. Murray, Jr. Fellow in Engineering No. 4

Email: pren@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-1832
Office: BME 5.202M

Photo of Rylander III, H. Grady

Rylander III, H. Grady

Professor

Harry H. Power Professorship in Engineering

Email: rylander@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1995
Office: BME 1.108A

Photo of Sacks, Michael

Sacks, Michael

Professor

W.A. Tex Moncrief, Jr. Endowment in Simulation-Based Engineering and Sciences - Endowed Chair No. 1

Email: msacks@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-7773
Office: ACE 5.428, BME 5.202J

Photo of Stachowiak, Jeanne

Stachowiak, Jeanne

Assistant Professor

Email: jcstach@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5477
Office: BME 5.202G

Photo of Suggs, Laura

Suggs, Laura

Associate Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Teaching Fellow in Engineering No. 1

Email: laura.suggs@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-1671
Office: BME 4.202D

Photo of Tunnell, James

Tunnell, James

Associate Professor

Roberta Woods Ray Centennial Fellow in Engineering

Email: jtunnell@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-2110
Office: BME 1.108B

Photo of Voss, Randi

Voss, Randi

Lecturer

Email: rvoss@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2165
Office: BME 4.202C

Photo of Welch, A. J.

Welch, A. J.

Professor Emeritus

Marion E. Forsman Professor Emeritus in Engineering

Email: welch@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1453
Office: ENS 639

Photo of Yeh, Tim

Yeh, Tim

Assistant Professor

Email: tim.yeh@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7931
Office: BME 5.202C

 

Yerraballi, Ramesh

Senior Lecturer (part-time)

Email: ramesh@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2080
Office: ENS 106

Photo of Zhang, John X.J.

Zhang, John X.J.

Associate Professor

Email: john.zhang@engr.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-6872
Office: BME 5.202-O

Photo of Zoldan, Janet

Zoldan, Janet

Assistant Professor

Email: zjanet@austin.utexas.edu
Office: BME 4.202D